Contact

9Triple8 Building
Suite 1500 - 9888 Jasper Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta T5J 5C6 

T. 780.424.3000
F. 780.429.4817

Normal Hours of Operation:
8:00 - 5:00 January - June (4:30 on Fridays)
8:00 - 4:30 July & August
8:00 - 5:00 September - December (4:30 on Fridays)

KRP recognizes the following 2021 Statutory and Regional Closures:
New Year's Day - Friday, January 1
Family Day - Monday, February 15
Good Friday - Friday, April 2
Victoria Day - Monday, May 24
Canada Day - Thursday, July 1
Heritage/Civic Holiday - Monday, August 2
Labour Day - Monday, September 6
Thanksgiving Day - Monday, October 11
Remembrance Day - Monday, November 11
Day in Lieu of Christmas Day - Monday, December 27
Day in Lieu of Boxing Day - Tuesday, December 28

Email us

Required fields are indicated by “*


3 × = 9 Prove you are a human