Contact

9Triple8 Building
Suite 1500 - 9888 Jasper Avenue
Edmonton, Alberta T5J 5C6 

T. 780.424.3000
F. 780.429.4817

Hours of Operation:
8:00 - 5:00 January - June (4:30 on Fridays)
8:00 - 4:30 July & August
8:00 - 5:00 September - December (4:30 on Fridays)

KRP recognizes the following 2020 Statutory and Regional Closures:
New Year's Day - Wednesday, January 1
Family Day - Monday, February 17
Good Friday - Friday, April 10
Victoria Day - Monday, May 18
Canada Day - Wednesday, July 1
Heritage/Civic Holiday - Monday, August 3
Labour Day - Monday, September 7
Thanksgiving Day - Monday, October 12
Remembrance Day - Wednesday, November 11
Christmas Day - Friday, December 25
Day in Lieu of Boxing Day - Monday, December 28

Email us

Required fields are indicated by “*


10 ÷ = 5 Prove you are a human